THE REC 

North Tonawanda Youth Center

LETTERS TO SANTA

Letters to Santa


Tuesday, November 26 - Friday, December 20


Mailbox located at The REC, 383 Vandervoort St 

North Tonawanda, NY 14120




Bring your child to The REC to mail out their Letter to Santa. Our enchanted mailbox will magically send out their letter while they watch. Within a day or 2 they will receive their own personal response from Santa himself.


Mailing can be done during normal REC hours of operation. For a complete listing of hours.There is a complete listing of hours of operation below.


Letters must include:

  •  Child’s Name
  •  Child’s age
  •  Child’s address so Santa knows where to mail his response.

The rest is up to your child. They can write whatever else they want to tell Santa.


We’ll have our own special envelopes for mailing. All we need is their letter on a regular size sheet of paper.


For more info, call Michelle at 695-8520 ext. 5510

 

Complete Listing of mailing times:


Tuesday, November 26 - 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday November 27  - 4:30pm - 8:30pm


Tuesday December 3  - 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday December 4  - 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Thursday December 5  - 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Friday December 6  - 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Saturday December 6 - Noon - 8:30pm


Tuesday December 10  - 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday December 11  - 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Thursday December 12  - 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Friday December 13  - 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Saturday December 14 - Noon - 8:30pm


Tuesday December 17  - 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday December 18 CLOSED

Thursday December 19  - 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Friday December 20  - 4:30pm - 8:30pm


We look forward to helping your child get their letter to Santa on time!